Toddler in Christmas Tree Farm

Holiday Calendar

Friday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 15 - Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day

Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25 & 26 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Day